hero image

WBIF Contacts

Print To PDF

All project applications and queries regarding the overall implementation of the Western Balkan Investment Framework should be addressed to the WBIF Secretariat with DG NEAR:

European Commission
DG Neighbourhood and Enlargement Negotiations (DG NEAR)
Directorate D – Western Balkans
Unit D5 – Western Balkans Regional Cooperation and Programmes, WBIF Secretariat

http://ec.europa.eu/enlargement 
Email: NEAR-WBIF@ec.europa.eu

For assistance in preparing grant applications, please contact IFICO:

IFICO
Square de Meeûs 35, 2nd Floor
1000 Brussels, Belgium
Team Leader
Falko Sellner
falko.sellner@ificoord.eu

For further information on projects already approved under the WBIF, please contact the lead IFI, Beneficiary and / or one of the EU-financed technical assistance providers below, contingent on the information included in the 'Projects' section of this website.

Infrastructure Project Facility 5
Takovska 45a, 4th Floor
Belgrade, Serbia
Tel: +381 11 4048 110
Fax: +381 11 4048 113
Jeremy Lazenby, Team Leader
jeremy.lazenby@wbif-ipf5.eu

Infrastructure Project Facility 6 
Beogradska 27, 1st Floor
Belgrade, Serbia
Tel: +381 11 3245 922
Fax: +381 11 3232 990
Neil Bolland, Team Leader
neil.bolland@wbif-ipf6.eu

Infrastructure Project Facility 7 
Resavska 16, 2nd Floor
Belgrade, Serbia
Tel: + 381 11 3249 444
Fax: + 381 11 3249 444
Martyn Osborn, Team Leader
martyn.osborn@wbif-ipf7.eu

Infrastructure Project Facility 8 
Takovska 45a, 4th Floor
Belgrade, Serbia
Tel: +381 11 4048 110
Fax: +381 11 4048 113
Vassilis Evmolpidis, Team Leader
Vassilis.e@wbif-ipf8.eu

National IPA Coordinators


NIPAC Albania
Mr Sokol Dedja
Deputy Minister for Europe and Foreign Affairs
Bulevardi Gjergj Fishta 6
Tirana
sokol.dedja@mfa.gov.al
http://www.punetejashtme.gov.al

NIPAC Bosnia and Herzegovina
Mr Edin Dilberovic
Director of Directorate for European Integration
Djoke Mazalica 5
71000 Sarajevo
Tel: +387 33 255 044
Fax: +387 33 255 317
edin.dilberovic@dei.gov.ba  
http://www.dei.gov.ba

NIPAC Kosovo*
Ms Dhurata Hoxha
Minister of European Integration
Mother Theresa 14, New Government Building, 9th Floor, Office 912
10000 Pristina
Tel: +383 38 200 27 001
Dhurata.Hoxha@rks-gov.net
http://www.mei-ks.net

NIPAC North Macedonia
Dr Bujar Osmani
Deputy Prime Minister for European Affairs
Kej Dimitar Vlahov 4
1000 Skopje
Tel: +389 23 200 100
Fax: +389 23 113 710
cabinet@sep.gov.mk  
http://www.sep.gov.mk

NIPAC Montenegro
Ms Ivana Glisevic Durovic
Deputy Chief Negotiator
European Integration Office
Bulevar Revolucije 15, Podgorica
Tel: +382 20 416 360
ivana.glisevic@mep.gov.me   
http://www.kei.gov.me   
 
 
NIPAC Serbia
Ms Jadranka Joksimovic
Minister for European Integration
Nemanjina 34
11000 Belgrade
Tel: +381 11 3617 580
Fax: +381 11 3617 597
kabinet@eu.rs  
http://www.mei.gov.rs

*This designation is without prejudice to positions on status, and is in line with UNSCR 1244/1999 and the ICJ Opinion on the Kosovo declaration of independence.


We use cookies to personalise content and to analyse our traffic. Read our privacy policy for more info.